First Baptist Church
Pastor's Welcome Video
FBCH On-Demand

Click here to tune-in to First
Baptist Church of Hampton
on-demand services ...

Service Times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday -
Early Morning Prayer 6:30 a.m.

Sunday: Morning Prayer 8:30am
Sunday: Church School 9:00am
Sunday: Worship Service 10:15am

Wednesday: Evening Prayer 5:45 p.m.

 
Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee, because he trusteth in thee. — Isaiah 26:3

News & Events


Weekly Bulletins

September 24


September 2017 Events and Programs


•  Friday, September 1st & Saturday, September 2nd
     FBCH Closed in Observance of Labor Day Holiday

•  Sunday, September 3rd at 10:15
     Morning Worship Service

•  Monday, September 4, 2017
F     BCH Closed in Observance of Labor Day Holiday

•  Tuesday, September 5, 2017
     FBCH Resumes Normal Hours of Operation

•  Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 10:00 p.m.
     MAF Bible Study

•  Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.
     Gospel Choir Anniversary Luncheon Theater

•  Sunday, September 10, 2017
     HELP Food Collection

•  Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
     CSOTA Artists Meet and Greet & Literary Festival

•  Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.
     Candidate Three Meet and Greet Forum

•  Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.
     Open Sunday School

•  Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:15 a.m.
     Candidate Three Congregational Sermon

•  Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
     Special Call Meeting

•  Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 a.m.
     SHARE Food Distribution

•  Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.
     MAF Bible Study

•  Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 4:00 p.m.
     Dance Ministry Concert
     “An Evening in Dance”

•  Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
     Women’s Ministry Book Club Fellowship
     County Grill Restaurant, Yorktown, VA

•  Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.
     HBCU Unity Prayer Breakfast
     Hosted by Alumni Association of Lincoln University

•  Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.
     MAF Bible Study