First Baptist Church
Pastor's Welcome Video
   
   
Service Times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday -
Early Morning Prayer 6:30 a.m.

Sunday: Morning Prayer 8:30am
Sunday: Church School 9:00am
Sunday: Worship Service 10:15am

Wed : Evening Prayer 5:45 p.m.

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee, because he trusteth in thee. — Isaiah 26:3

News & Events


Weekly Bulletins

August 19


August 2018 Events and Programs


•  Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday at 6:30 a.m.
     Koinonia Silent Prayer in Patterson-Gaines Chapel

•  Wednesday at 5:45 p.m.
     Koinonia Silent Prayer in Patterson-Gaines Chapel

•  Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Friday, August 3, 2018
     FBCH Closed

•  Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.
     Greeters Family Ministry

•  Monday, August 6, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.
     First Church Aid Club

•  Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.
     History and Archives

•  Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Friday, August 10, 2018
     FBCH Closed

•  Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.
     Back to School Blast Distribution

•  Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 p.m.
     J.C. Patterson Missionary Society

•  Sunday, August 12, 2018
     H.E.L.P. Food Collection

•  Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Friday, August 17, 2018
     FBCH Closed

•  Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
     Deacon Family Ministry

•  Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Friday, August 24, 2018
     FBCH Closed

•  Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:00 a.m.
     SHARE Distribution

•  Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Junior Usher Ministry

•  Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Friday, August 31, 2018
     FBCH Closed