First Baptist Church
Pastor's Welcome Video
FBCH On-Demand

Click here to tune-in to First
Baptist Church of Hampton
on-demand services ...

Service Times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday -
Early Morning Prayer 6:30 a.m.

Sunday: Morning Prayer 8:30am
Sunday: Church School 9:00am
Sunday: Worship Service 10:15am

Wednesday: Evening Prayer 5:45 p.m.

 
Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee, because he trusteth in thee. — Isaiah 26:3

News & Events


Weekly Bulletins

November 19


November 2017 Events and Programs


•  Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday at 6:30 a.m.
     Koinonia Silent Early Morning Prayer

•  Tuesdays at 6:00 p.m.
     Spoken Word Prayer

•  Tuesdays at 6:00 p.m.
     Volleyball Fellowship

•  Wednesdays at 5:45 p.m.
     Evening Prayer

•  Thursdays at 6:00 p.m.
     Bereavement Ministry

•  Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.
     Ambassadors for Youth

•  Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.
     Celebration of Arts Closing Celebration

•  Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:00 a.m.
     Daylight Saving Time Ends

•  Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 11:00 a.m.
     Empowered Seniors Meeting

•  Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:30
     Ambassadors for Youth

•  Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.
          Veteran’s Day Bible Study

•  Sunday, November 12, 2017
     H.E.L.P. Food Collection

•  Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 10:15 a.m.
     Veteran’s Day Morning Worship Service

•  Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00 a.m.
     SHARE Food Distribution

•  Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.
     MAF Bible Study and Prayer Breakfast

•  Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.
     Open Sunday School

•  Monday, November 20, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.
     Thanksgiving Basket Distribution

•  Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen

•  Wednesday, November 22, 2017
     FBCH Closes at Noon in Observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

•  Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Saturday, November 25, 2017
     FBCH Closed in Observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

•  Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:30 a.m.
     Soup Kitchen