First Baptist Church
   
   
Service Times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday -
Early Morning Prayer 6:30 a.m.

Sunday: Morning Prayer 8:30am
Sunday: Church School 9:00am
Sunday: Worship Service 10:15am

Wed : Evening Prayer 5:45 p.m.

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
 

 

FBCH Team

Laura Askew
Custodian
757-723-0988, extension 12

 

TaShawn Borden
Audio Visual Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 20

 

John A. Brooks
Director of Technical Ministries
757-723-0988, extension 20
jbrooks@thefbch.org

 

Te'Quila Connors
Finance Administrator
757-723-0988, extension 22
tconnors@thefbch.org

 

Eve-Mary Dabney
Assistant Financial Administrator
757-723-0988, extension 24
edabney@thefbch.org

 

Claude E. Gist
Facility Manager
757-723-0988, extension 21
cgist@thefbch.org

 

Richard Jarvis
Custodian
757-723-0988, extension 12

 

Barbara Ann Joe
Administrative Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 11
bjoe@thefbch.org

 

Jacquelyn M. King
Executive Administrator
757-723-0988, extension 14
jking@thefbch.org

 

Angela Ligon
Audio Visual Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 20
aligon@thefbch.org

 

Milton Marriott
Minister of Worship and Arts
757-723-0988, extension 19
mmarriott@thefbch.org

 

Fannetta Younger
Administrative Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 10
fyounger@thefbch.org

 

 Now you are the body of Christ, and each one of you is a part of it. And in the church God has appointed first of all apostles, second prophets, third teachers, then workers of miracles, also those having gifts of healing, those able to help others, those with gifts of administration, and those speaking in different kinds of tongues.

1 Corinthians 12:27-29 

(New International Version)