First Baptist Church
Pastor's Welcome Video
FBCH On-Demand

Click here to tune-in to First
Baptist Church of Hampton
on-demand services ...

Service Times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday -
Early Morning Prayer 6:30 a.m.

Sunday: Morning Prayer 8:30am
Sunday: Church School 9:00am
Sunday: Worship Service 10:15am

Wednesday: Evening Prayer 5:45 p.m.

 
 

 

FBCH Team

Laura Askew
Custodian
757-723-0988, extension 12

 

John A. Brooks
Director of Technical Ministries
757-723-0988, extension 20
jbrooks@thefbch.org

 

Te'Quila Connors
Finance Administrator
757-723-0988, extension 22
tconnors@thefbch.org

 

Joanne Combs
Custodial Team Supervisor
757-723-0988, extension 21
jcombs@thefbch.org

 

Dr. Effie T. Gardner
Minister of Worship
757-723-0988, extension 19
egardner@thefbch.org

 

Richard Jarvis
Custodian
757-723-0988, extension 12

 

Barbara Ann Joe
Administrative Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 11
bjoe@thefbch.org

 

Jacquelyn M. King
Executive Administrator
757-723-0988, extension 14
jking@thefbch.org

 

Reverend Dr. Joan S. Parrott
Interim Pastor
757-723-0988, extension 14
jparrott@thefbch.org

Minister Devinn S. Smart
Minister of Youth
757-723-0988, extension 31
dsmart@thefbch.org

Fannetta Younger
Administrative Assistant
757-723-0988, extension 10
fyounger@thefbch.org

 

 Now you are the body of Christ, and each one of you is a part of it. And in the church God has appointed first of all apostles, second prophets, third teachers, then workers of miracles, also those having gifts of healing, those able to help others, those with gifts of administration, and those speaking in different kinds of tongues.

1 Corinthians 12:27-29 

(New International Version)